School Board

School Board Chair
Canon Thomas G. O’Brien III
Lay Deputy GC 2006, 2009, 2012
School Board Members
The Rev. Susan Rafter Beebe
Assisting Priest, Bethesda by the Sea
The Venerable Thomas Bruttell
Archdeacon for Deployment
The Rev. Mary Ellen Cassini
Chaplain, Palmer Trinity Episcopal Day School
The Rev. Frank J. Corbishley
Church of the Venerable Bede
The Rev. Dr. Ann Goraczko
St. Bernard de Clairvaux
The Venerable Dr. Bryan Hobbs
Archdeacon for Congregational Ministry
Ms. Krisan Lamberti
Secretary Chair, Commission on Christian Formation and Education, St. Stephen’s Episcopal Church
The Rev. Jennie Lou Reid
St. Faith’s Episcopal Church
Ms. Linda Schlepp-Gray
Asst. to the Archdeacon for Congregational Ministry
 The Very Rev. Dr. William L. Stomski
Dean, Diocesan School for Christian Studies; Chaplain and Sacred Studies Teacher, St. Joseph’s Episcopal School
The Rev. Horace D. Ward
Church of the Holy Family